Del Mar

Our Team

Del Mar Escrow Units

Yvonne Walton

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

858-324-1700 | oakwoodteamyvonne@oakwoodescrow.com

Cathia Serpa

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4592 | CSerpa@Oakwoodmetro.com

Carla Colin

ESCROW OFFICER

858-324-1700 | CColin@Oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Angie Stanley

VP Sales & Marketing

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Molly O’Dell

SALES DIRECTOR

619-889-5639 | Modell@oakwoodescrow.com

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

SALES Representative

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyda Kermani

Sales Representative

619-847-4175 | Lkermani@oakwoodescrow.com

Alyse Latham

SALES Representative

619-729-6025 | Alatham@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Brenda Handley

Chief Risk Management

Officer

619-430-4589 | Bhandley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Manson

General Manager

619-813-6542 | Hmanson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions