Escondido Escrow

Our Team

Escondido Escrow Units

Patty Hopper

Patty Hopper

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-240-2726 | PHopper@Oakwoodescrow.com

Barbara Hitt

Barbara Hitt

Bulk Escrow Manager,
Escrow Officer

 760-466-7617 |BHitt@Oakwoodescrow.com

Tanya Rodriguez

Tanya Rodriguez

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2904 | TRodriguez@Oakwoodescrow.com

Angie Heck

Angie Heck

Senior Escrow Officer

760-466-7688 | AngieH@oakwoodescrow.com

Lisa Kayvan

Lisa Kayvan

ESCROW OFFICER

760-466-7672 | LKayvan@oakwoodescrow.com

Alison Oros

Alison Oros

Escrow Officer

760-466-7653 | TheAteam@Oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Angie Stanley

Angie Stanley

VP Sales & Marketing

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Molly O’Dell

Molly O’Dell

SALES DIRECTOR

619-889-5639 | Modell@oakwoodescrow.com

Tawnie Vargas

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

Haley Kremensky

SALES Representative

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyda Kermani

Lyda Kermani

Sales Representative

619-847-4175 | Lkermani@oakwoodescrow.com

Alyse Latham

Alyse Latham

SALES Representative

619-729-6025 | Alatham@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Brenda-Handley

Brenda Handley

Chief Risk Management Officer

619-430-4589 | Bhandley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Manson

Heather Manson

General Manager

619-813-6542 | Hmanson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.