Escondido Escrow Officer

Our Team

Escondido Escrow Units

Patty Hopper

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-240-2726 | PHopper@Oakwoodescrow.com

Barbara Hitt

Bulk Escrow Manager,
Escrow Officer

 760-466-7617 |BHitt@Oakwoodescrow.com

Tanya Rodriguez

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2904 | TRodriguez@Oakwoodescrow.com

Angie Heck

Senior Escrow Officer

760-466-7688 | AngieH@oakwoodescrow.com

Lisa Kayvan

ESCROW OFFICER

760-466-7672 | LKayvan@oakwoodescrow.com

Alison Oros

Escrow Officer

760-466-7653 | TheAteam@Oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Angie Stanley

VP Sales & Marketing

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Molly O’Dell

SALES DIRECTOR

619-889-5639 | Modell@oakwoodescrow.com

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

SALES Representative

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyda Kermani

Sales Representative

619-847-4175 | Lkermani@oakwoodescrow.com

Alyse Latham

SALES Representative

619-729-6025 | Alatham@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Brenda Handley

Chief Risk Management Officer

619-430-4589 | Bhandley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Manson

General Manager

619-813-6542 | Hmanson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions