Escrow Officers

Pam Reifeiss

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-217-5264 | PamR@Oakwoodescrow.com

Kitty Toft

Escrow Officer

858-217-5251 | KToft@Oakwoodescrow.com

Deborah Boykin Oakwood Escrow

Deborah Boykin

Escrow Officer

858-217-5247 | DeborahB@Oakwoodescrow.com

Patty Hopper

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-240-2726 |  PHopper@Oakwoodescrow.com

Pam Lawrence

Escrow Officer

858-217-5268  |  PLawrence@Oakwoodescrow.com

Mickey Frenes

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2903  |  Mfrenes@oakwoodescrow.com

Kathy Hodgson

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

619-240-8795  |  Khodgson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gloria Chavez

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4579  |  GChavez@Oakwoodmetro.com

Heather Jones

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-430-4591  |  HJones@oakwoodmetro.com

Mary Kendall

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-240-8587   |  MKendall@oakwoodmetro.com

Lyrae Tyler

Escrow Officer

619-259-6758  |  LTyler@oakwoodescrow.com

Carolyn Laethem

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

619-259-6765  |  CLaethem@oakwoodescrow.com

Barbara Hitt

Bulk Escrow Manager,
Escrow Officer

 760-466-7617  | BHitt@Oakwoodescrow.com

Tanya Rodriguez

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2904 | TRodriguez@Oakwoodescrow.com

Angie Heck

Senior Escrow Officer

760-466-7688  |  AngieH@oakwoodescrow.com

Lisa Kayvan

ESCROW OFFICER

760-466-7672  |  LKayvan@oakwoodescrow.com

Alison Oros

Escrow Officer

760-466-7653 | TheAteam@Oakwoodescrow.com

Yvonne Walton

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

858-324-1700  |  oakwoodteamyvonne@oakwoodescrow.com

Cathia Serpa

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4592 |  CSerpa@Oakwoodmetro.com

Carla Colin

ESCROW OFFICER

858-324-1700  |  CColin@Oakwoodescrow.com

Michelle-Carter-Oakwood-Escrow

Michelle Carter

ESCROW OFFICER

​619-240-8547 |  MCarter@Oakwoodmetro.com


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions