Escrow Officers

Pam Reifeiss

Pam Reifeiss

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-217-5264 | PamR@Oakwoodescrow.com

Kitty Toft

Kitty Toft

Escrow Officer

858-217-5251 | KToft@Oakwoodescrow.com

Deborah Boykin Oakwood Escrow

Deborah Boykin

Escrow Officer

858-217-5247 | DeborahB@Oakwoodescrow.com

Patty Hopper

Patty Hopper

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-240-2726 |  PHopper@Oakwoodescrow.com

Pam Lawrence

Pam Lawrence

Escrow Officer

858-217-5268  |  PLawrence@Oakwoodescrow.com

Mickey Frenes

Mickey Frenes

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2903  |  Mfrenes@oakwoodescrow.com

Kathy Hodgson

Kathy Hodgson

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

619-240-8795  |  Khodgson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gloria Chavez

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4579  |  GChavez@Oakwoodmetro.com

Heather Jones

Heather Jones

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-430-4591  |  HJones@oakwoodmetro.com

Mary Kendall

Mary Kendall

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-240-8587   |  MKendall@oakwoodmetro.com

Lyrae Tyler

Lyrae Tyler

Escrow Officer

619-259-6758  |  LTyler@oakwoodescrow.com

Carolyn Laethem

Carolyn Laethem

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

619-259-6765  |  CLaethem@oakwoodescrow.com

Barbara Hitt

Barbara Hitt

Bulk Escrow Manager,
Escrow Officer

 760-466-7617  | BHitt@Oakwoodescrow.com

Tanya Rodriguez

Tanya Rodriguez

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2904 | TRodriguez@Oakwoodescrow.com

Angie Heck

Angie Heck

Senior Escrow Officer

760-466-7688  |  AngieH@oakwoodescrow.com

Lisa Kayvan

Lisa Kayvan

ESCROW OFFICER

760-466-7672  |  LKayvan@oakwoodescrow.com

Alison Oros

Alison Oros

Escrow Officer

760-466-7653 | TheAteam@Oakwoodescrow.com

Yvonne Walton

Yvonne Walton

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

858-324-1700  |  oakwoodteamyvonne@oakwoodescrow.com

Cathia Serpa

Cathia Serpa

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4592 |  TeamCathia@Oakwoodmetro.com

Carla Colin

Carla Colin

ESCROW OFFICER

858-324-1700  |  CColin@Oakwoodescrow.com

Michelle-Carter-Oakwood-Escrow

Michelle Carter

ESCROW OFFICER

​619-240-8547 |  MCarter@Oakwoodmetro.com

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.