Escrow Officers

Pam Reifeiss Oakwood Escrow

Pam Reifeiss

BRANCH MANAGER,
ESCROW OFFICER

858-217-5264 | PamR@Oakwoodescrow.com

Kitty Toft Oakwood Escrow

Kitty Toft

Escrow Officer

858-217-5251 | KToft@Oakwoodescrow.com

Deborah Boykin Oakwood Escrow

Deborah Boykin

Escrow Officer

858-217-5247 | DeborahB@Oakwoodescrow.com

Patty-Hopper-Oakwood-Escrow

Patty Hopper

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-240-2726 |  PHopper@Oakwoodescrow.com

Pam Lawrence Oakwood Escrow

Pam Lawrence

Escrow Officer

858-217-5268  |  PLawrence@Oakwoodescrow.com

Mickey-Frenes-Oakwood-Escrow

Mickey Frenes

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2903  |  Mfrenes@oakwoodescrow.com

Gloria-Chavez-Oakwood-Escrow

Gloria Chavez

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4579  |  GChavez@Oakwoodmetro.com

Heather-Jones-Oakwood-Escrow

Heather Jones

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-430-4591  |  HJones@oakwoodmetro.com

Mary-Kindal-Oakwood-Escrow

Mary Kendall

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-240-8587   |  MKendall@oakwoodmetro.com

Carolyn-Laethemn-Oakwood-Escrow

Carolyn Laethem

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

619-259-6765  |  CLaethem@oakwoodescrow.com

Tanya-Rodriguez-Oakwood-Escrow

Tanya Rodriguez

Branch Manager/
Escrow Officer

858-240-2904 | TRodriguez@Oakwoodescrow.com

Michelle-Carter-Oakwood-Escrow

Michelle Carter

ESCROW OFFICER

​619-240-8547 |  MCarter@Oakwoodmetro.com

Angie-Heck-Oakwood-Escrow

Angie Heck

Senior Escrow Officer

760-466-7688  |  AngieH@oakwoodescrow.com

Yvonne-Walton Oakwood Escrow

Yvonne Walton

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

858-324-1700  |  oakwoodteamyvonne@oakwoodescrow.com

Cathia-Serpa-Oakwood-Escrow

Cathia Serpa

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4592 |  TeamCathia@Oakwoodmetro.com

Carla-Colin-Oakwood-Escrow

Carla Colin

ESCROW OFFICER

858-324-1700  |  CColin@Oakwoodescrow.com

Chrissy Johnson

Escrow Officer

619-467-4250 |  Cjohnson@oakwoodescrow.com

Merri-Ann-Jopling Oakwood Escrow

Merri Ann Jopling

Escrow Officer

619-259-6756 | MJopling@oakwoodescrow.com

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.