Mission Valley Escrow

Our Team

Mission Valley Escrow Units

Kathy Hodgson

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

619-240-8795 | Khodgson@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Jones

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-430-4591 | HJones@oakwoodmetro.com

Mary Kendall

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-240-8587 | MKendall@oakwoodmetro.com

Gloria Chavez

Senior Escrow Officer

619-430-4579 | GChavez@Oakwoodmetro.com

Michelle-Carter-Oakwood-Escrow

Michelle Carter

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-240-8547 | Mcarter@oakwoodmetro.com

Sales and Marketing

Angie Stanley

VP Sales & Marketing

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Molly O’Dell

SALES DIRECTOR

619-889-5639 | Modell@oakwoodescrow.com

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

SALES Representative

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyda Kermani

Sales Representative

619-847-4175 | Lkermani@oakwoodescrow.com

Alyse Latham

SALES Representative

619-729-6025 | Alatham@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Brenda Handley

Chief Risk Management

Officer

619-430-4589 | Bhandley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Manson

General Manager

619-813-6542 | Hmanson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions