Rancho Bernardo Escrow

Our Team

Rancho Bernardo Escrow Units

Pam Reifeiss Oakwood Escrow

Pam Reifeiss

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-217-5264  |  PamR@Oakwoodescrow.com

Kitty Toft Oakwood Escrow

Kitty Toft

Escrow Officer

858-217-5251 | KToft@Oakwoodescrow.com

Deborah Boykin Oakwood Escrow

Deborah Boykin

ESCROW OFFICER

858-217-5247 | DeborahB@Oakwoodescrow.com

Pam Lawrence Oakwood Escrow

Pam Lawrence

Escrow Officer

858-217-5268 | PLawrence@Oakwoodescrow.com

Mickey-Frenes-Oakwood-Escrow

Mickey Frenes

ESCROW OFFICER

858-240-2903 | Mfrenes@oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Angie Stanley

Angie Stanley

VP Sales & Marketing

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Molly O’Dell

Molly O’Dell

SALES DIRECTOR

619-889-5639 | Modell@oakwoodescrow.com

Tawnie Vargas

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

Haley Kremensky

SALES Representative

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyda Kermani

Lyda Kermani

Sales Representative

619-847-4175 | Lkermani@oakwoodescrow.com

Alyse Latham

Alyse Latham

SALES Representative

619-729-6025 | Alatham@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Brenda-Handley

Brenda Handley

Chief Risk Management

Officer

619-430-4589 | Bhandley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Manson

Heather Manson

General Manager

619-813-6542 | Hmanson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.