La Mesa Escrow

Our Team

La Mesa Escrow Units

Carolyn Laethem

Carolyn Laethem

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

619-259-6765 | CLaethem@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyrae Tyler

Lyrae Tyler

Escrow Officer

619-259-6758 | LTyler@oakwoodescrow.com

Merri Ann Jopling

Merri Ann Jopling

ESCROW OFFICER

619-259-6756 | MJopling@oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Angie Stanley

Angie Stanley

VP Sales & Marketing

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Molly O’Dell

Molly O’Dell

SALES DIRECTOR

619-889-5639 | Modell@oakwoodescrow.com

Tawnie Vargas

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

Haley Kremensky

SALES Representative

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyda_x200

Lyda Kermani

Sales Representative

619-847-4175 | Lkermani@oakwoodescrow.com

AlyseL_x200

Alyse Latham

SALES Representative

619-729-6025 | Alatham@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Brenda-Handley

Brenda Handley

Chief Risk Management

Officer

619-430-4589 | Bhandley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Manson

Heather Manson

General Manager

619-813-6542 | Hmanson@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.